Information on Childcare Vouchers http://www.rhsplaygroup.co.uk/LW/Childcare_Vouchers.pdf
Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 7th September – Tuesday 20th December
Half term –  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Tuesday 2nd April
Half term –  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 22nd July
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May