Information on Childcare Vouchers http://www.rhsplaygroup.co.uk/LW/Childcare_Vouchers.pdf
Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 9th September – Thursday 19th December
Half term –  Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Thursday 26th March
Half term –  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – To Be Confirmed
Half term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May